Le plan d'eau

Château Ladignac

 l'église (12e siécle) de Ladignac 

Town Council

Following the municipal elections of 23rd march 2014 a new town council leads the commune de LADIGNAC-LE-LONG.

The council :

Madame Delphine PERRIER-GAY is the representative of the state and head of the administration of the commune.  She implements the decisions of the council using the powers granted by law.

THE ADJOINTS (Deputies) : there are three :

Monsieur Stéphane LAPLAUD, 1st adjoint

Madame Sandrine MOREAU, 2nd adjoint

Monsieur Gérard SAZERAT, 3rd adjoint.

They are responsible for the functions delegated to them by the mayor, and replace her when she is not available.

THE COUNCILLORS : Mesdames Laure JEAN, Madelinde HAMELINK-VAN NUS, Ségolène PLESSIS, Liliane LACOMBE, Nathalie VERGNE, Messieurs Jean-Pierre MASSIAS, Hervé FORESTIER, Nicolas LAFOND, Pierre MILLET-LACOMBE, Alain DORANGE.

They each have specific resposibilities conferred by the mayor or the adjoints.